Monday, June 15, 2009

Los Angeles Lakers: 2009 NBA Champion!

The Los Angeles Lakers grabbed the 2009 NBA tittle against Orlando Magic, with a score of 99-86. Kobe Bryant taking over, Paul Gasol answering the challenge and with Phil Jackson's basketball genius. It took them just 5 games to get this year's trophy, and of course the finals M.V.P. goes to Kobe Bryant.This is Kobe's 4th tittle all with the same team and Phil's tenth NBA trophy, 6 with Chicago Bulls and 4 with L.A. Lakers.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...