Wednesday, June 15, 2011

100 years of De La Salle University

Today, La Salle Alumni are celebrating 100 years of De La Salle University.
De La Salle University was founded in 1911 by De La Salle Brothers. It started as De La Salle College in Paco Manila and was granted university status on February 1975.

One of the oldest University in the Philippines, De La Salle Philippines is a network of 17 La Sallian Schools in the country.


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...