Friday, June 10, 2011

23-man line up of the AZKALS

The complete list of the 23-man line of the Philippine national football team or AZKALS, have been revealed

The team is now complete for FIFA World Cup qualifying round, AZKALS starts with a 23-man line up for the first round of the World Cup qualifying games. The Philippine Football Federation finalize the list of players that will be brought to Colombo for the June 29 game against Sri Lanka and back here on July 3 at Rizal Memorial Football Stadium.  

James Younghusband (Right Wing Midfielder)
Phil Younghusband (Striker)
Neil Etheridge (Goalkeeper)
Manuel Ott (Midfielder)
Robert Gier (Defender)
Angel Aldeguer Guirado (Midfielder)
Ray Jonsson (Defender)
Jerry Lucena (Midfielder)
Stephan Schrock (Defender)
Ian Araneta (Striker)
Alexander Borromeo (Defender)
 Emelio Caligdong (Left Wing Midfielder/Forward)
Anton del Rosario (Defender)
Roel Gener (Defender)
Nestorio Margarse (Midfielder)
Edward Sacapano (Goalkeeper)
Misagh Bahadoran (Striker)
James Rochlitz (Midfielder)
Nathaniel Burkey (Midfielder)
Jason Sabio (Defender)
Ricardo Becite (Midfielder)
Paul Mulders (Attacking Midfielder)
Dennis Cagara (Defender)

Next week the team will go to Germany for the continuation of their training.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...